Our Supporters



Ford Family Foundation

Baker 5J School District

Powder Basin Watershed Council

Wallowa Resources

Summer Intern Program


Anthony Lakes Mountain Resort

Baker 5J School District

Baker City Masonic Lodge

Baker City Rotary Club

Eastern Oregon University

La Grande District, USFS

Powder Basin Watershed Council



Jen Cikanek

Tom Avarett

Judy Baker

Steve and Mickey Edwards

Eileen and Bret Gyllenberg

Deon and Amy Strommer

Marizio and Allison Valerio Family

Wallowa Whitman National Forest

Wildfire Mitigation

Action, Implementation, Management (AIM)

Associated Oregon LoggersA

Baker County Emergency Management

Baker County Small Woodlands Association

Oregon Department of Forestry
Oregon State University Extension Service 

Spring Creek Firewise Community

State Farm Insurance